Contact CPD

General Inquiries

(including course and conference information)

416-978-2719
Fax: 416-971-2200
1-888-512-8173
info.cpd@utoronto.ca

Mailing Address

Post MD – Continuing Professional Development
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
500 University Avenue, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7

Administration

Vice Dean, Post MD Education (PGME & CPD)

Salvatore M. Spadafora, MD, FRCPC, MHPE
416-978-6709
sal.spadafora@utoronto.ca

Associate Dean, CPD

Suzan Schneeweiss, MD, MEd, FRCPC
416-946-7903 (Assistant: Vashty Hawkins)
suzan.schneeweiss@utoronto.ca

Director, Continuing Professional Development Portfolio

Trevor Cuddy, BCom, BA, MEd
416-978-8337
trevor.cuddy@utoronto.ca

Administrative Assistant

Vashty Hawkins
416-946-7903
vashty.hawkins@utoronto.ca

Director, Global and Indigenous Health

Dr. Anna Banerji, O.Ont., MD, MPH, FRCPC, DTM&H
416-978-8319
anna.banerji@utoronto.ca

Financial Officer

Colin Fleming
416-978-4958
colin.fleming@utoronto.ca

Financial and Operations Assistant

Lina Baltakys
416-946-7900
lina.baltakys@utoronto.ca

Accreditation

Education Consultants

Kate Hodgson, DVM, MHSc, CCMEP
416-978-4957
kd.hodgson@utoronto.ca

Jane Tipping, MADEd
416-946-7904
jane.tipping@utoronto.ca

Accreditation Coordinator

Karma Farah
416-978-2970
k.farah@utoronto.ca

Accreditation and Business Development Assistant

Charlene Lin
416-978-2719
charlene.lin@utoronto.ca

Conference Management

Business Development Coordinator

Alison Lind, CMP
416-978-8499
a.lind@utoronto.ca

Conference Planners

Stacie Bellemare, MEd, CMP
416-946-8389
stacie.bellemare@utoronto.ca

Nancy Bush
416-978-1837
nancy.bush@utoronto.ca

Sandra Gauci, CMP
416-946-7641
sandra.gauci@utoronto.ca

Natalie Halsband, CMP
416-946-0009
natalie.halsband@utoronto.ca

Cathy Middleton (Currently on Leave)
416-978-4922
cathy.middleton@utoronto.ca

Online Registration Event Coordinator

Andrea Barkley
416-978-7732
andrea.barkley@utoronto.ca

Marketing and Communications

Manager, Marketing and Communications

Renice Jones, MBA
416-978-1865
renice.jones@utoronto.ca

Information Services Specialist

Stefan Powell, MIS
416-971-2722
stefan.powell@utoronto.ca

Digital Communication Strategist

Mark Berkovich
416-978-3649
mark.berkovich@utoronto.ca

Graphics Coordinator

Teresinha Costa
416-978-6752
teresinha.costa@utoronto.ca