IDNameURLPublicArchivedDeleted
1CPD University of Toronto/100
29th Biennial Canadian Orthopaedic Foot and Ankle Symposium/footankle2010/011
3CEPD Newsletter Fall 2009/newsletter09-4/011
48th International Conference on Mechanisms of Anesthesia/100
5Update in General Surgery 2010/generalsurgery2010/111
6Interventional Neuroradiology Sympsosium/inr2010/111
7Pulmonary Hypertension/sur1014/110
8Urology Update 2010/urology2010/110
9Pathology Update 2010/pathologyupdate2010/110
10Surgical Oncology/surgicaloncology/110
1124th Annual Update in Emergency Medicine/whistler2011/110
12Diabetes Update/diabetesupdate/100
13Schizophrenia Update 2010/schizophreniaupdate/110
14Update in General Surgery/generalsurgery/100
15SLE Update: Toronto Lupus Clinic at 40/sleupdate/101
16Annual Interventional Neuroradiology Symposium/inr/000
17Endobronchial Ultrasound Training Course/ebus/100
19Pulmonary Hypertension/ph2011101
20Diabetes and Endocrinology Update for Family Physicians/diabetesendocrinology/101
21Multiple Myeloma/myeloma/100
22Update in MINIMALLY INVASIVE SURGERY/minimallyinvasive/100
232nd Youthdale Conference on Adolescent Brain Development and Behaviour/youthdale/110
24Walter Wright Symposium/walterwright/100
25Urology Update/urology/100
26Current Concepts in Head and Neck Surgery/currentconceptshns/101
27Pathology Update/pathologyupdate/100
28A Fine Balance/womenshealthwellness/101
30Annual Update in Emergency Medicine/whistler/100
31PLANET/planet/100
32Comprehensive Family Practice Review/cfpr/010
34Toronto Cataract Conference/cataract/100
35Heart to Heart/heart/100
36Physicians Prescribing Skills (FCM1232 )/prescribingskills2012/110
3713th Biennial Foot and Ankle Symposium/footankle/100
38Palliative Care Conference/uhnpalliativeday/100
39Microvascular Head and Neck Reconstruction/headneck/100
40Leading and Influencing Change in CPD/leadingchange/100
42Palliative Care eLearning Program/pcel/100
43Moving Beyond Pediatric Incontinence/bpi/101
44Organ Imaging Review/organimaging/100
45Medical Record Keeping/recordkeeping/100
46Psoriatic Arthritis Update 2013/psoriaticarthritis/100
47Pediatric Hematology Update/pediatrichematology/101
48Pulmonary Hypertension/pulmonaryhypertension/100
49Safe Opioid Prescribing/opioidprescribing/100
50Travel Medicine/travelmedicine/101
51Best Practices in CEPD | Webinar Series/bestpractices/101
52Canadian Bariatric Surgery Summit/bariatricforegut/101
53CEPD Theme Test Site/testsite/101
54Annual Day in Respirology/respirology/100
55Shwachman-Diamond Syndrome/sds/101
56Toronto Neurology Update/torontoneurology/100
57Practice Skills in Primary Care/practiceskills/110
58Child and Adolescence Psychiatry Review/capr/100
59Cours annuel de révision proposé par l'Académie canadienne de psychiatrie de l'enfant et de l'adolescent/rpea/100
60Target Insight/targetinsight/101
61Elder Abuse Conference/forensics/100
62DRO Research Day/droresearchday/100
63Pediatric Wound Care Symposium/pediatricwoundcare/100
64Toronto Interventional Thoracic Surgery Training Program/its/100
65The Fear Factor/anxietydisorders/101
66Canadian Burn Network/cdnburnnetwork/100
67Hand and Upper Extremity Update/upperextremity/100
68CPD Research/research/011
69Indigenous Health Conference/indigenoushealth/100
70Toronto Psychopharmacology Update Day/psychopharmacology/101
72Fulfilling our Potential/fom/101
73RTi3/rti3/000
74Minimally Invasive Gynaecologic Surgery/migs/100
75Arthritis Day/arthritisday/100
76Target Insight VIII Cases/target-insight-cases/000
77IDEAS/ideas/100
78Society of Statisticians of Canada/ssc2014/101
79Paediatric Dermatology Update/paediatricdermatology/100
80Biennial Allan Gross Fellowship Society Symposium/agfs/100
81Inaugural Medical Psychiatry Annual Conference: Integration for Better Care/medicalpsychiatry/100
82Annual Education Program for Coroners and Pathologists/coronerspathologists/100
83IPE-IPP Summit/summit/100
84Temporary Website/temp-devdis/000
85Medical Imaging for Family Physicians/familyphysiciansimaging/100
86Annual Assembly of General Surgeons and Residents/surgeryassembly/100
87Skin Spectrum Summit/skinspectrum/000
88SIGMA Canadian Menopause Society/sigmaconference/100
89Toronto Neuroradiolgy Course 2016/tnc/100
90CPD Test Event/cpd-test-event/000
91Counselling and Psychotherapy in Family Medicine/cpfm/100
92Foundations/cpd-foundations/100
93Medical Psychiatry Alliance/medicalpsychiatryalliance/000
94Moving Forward with Behavioural Medicine: Teaching for the Future/behaviouralmedicine/100
95Toronto Anesthesia Symposium/anesthesia/100
96Toronto Cardiac Tumour Conference/cardiactumours/100
97Toronto Breast Imaging Review/breastimaging/100
98Annual Report 2015/ar15/100
99Leap Core Program/leap/100
100Toronto Head and Neck Imaging Symposium/headandneckimaging/100
101Acute & Chronic Pulmonary Embolism Symposium/pulmonaryembolism/100
102Canadian TaTME Proctorship Network/tatme/100
103Pediatric Neuroendoscopy/pediatricneuroendoscopy/100
104Ophthalmic Ultrasonography Practical Course/ophthalmic-ultrasonography/100
105This is Mark's Test/marktest/000