Contact CPD

General Inquiries

(including program and conference information)

+1.416.978.2719
+1.888.512.8173
Fax: 416.978.7144
facmed.registration@utoronto.ca

Mailing Address

Post MD – Continuing Professional Development
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
500 University Avenue, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7

Leadership:

Vice Dean, Medical Education

Patricia Houston, MD, MEd, FRCPC

Associate Dean, CPD

Suzan Schneeweiss, MD, MEd, FRCPC

Director, Continuing Professional Development Portfolio

Trevor Cuddy, BCom, BA, Med

Conference Chair, Indigenous and Refugee Health

Anna Banerji, O.Ont., MD, MPH, FRCPC, DTM&H
+1.416.978.8319
anna.banerji@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean

Andrew McLeod
+1.416.978.4934
md.vicedean@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean and Director, CPD Portfolio

Vashty Hawkins
+1.416.946.7903
vashty.hawkins@utoronto.ca

Service Teams:

Education Program Development and Management

Faculty Lead, Educational Technology in CPD
Heather MacNeill MD, BSc(PT), MScCH(HPTE), FRCPC
heather.macneill@sinaihealth.ca

Education Consultant
Kate Hodgson, DVM, MHSc, CCMEP
+1.416.978.4957
kd.hodgson@utoronto.ca

Education Consultant
Jane Tipping, MADEd
jane.tipping@utoronto.ca

Research and Scholarship

Academic Director
David Wiljer, PhD
david.wiljer@uhn.ca

Post MD Education Research Coordinator
Morag Paton, MEd
+1.416.978.4619
morag.paton@utoronto.ca

Accreditation

Accreditation Coordinator
Karma Farah, BA
+1.416.978.2970
k.farah@utoronto.ca

Conference Management Services

Associate Director, CPD
Alison Lind, BAA
+1.416.978.8499
a.lind@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Natalie Halsband, CMP
+1.416.946.0009
natalie.halsband@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Marta Guzik-Eldridge, BA
+1.416.946.5443
marta.guzik@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Brien Wong
+1.416.828-8443
brien.wong@utoronto.ca

Team Lead, Registration Services
Andrea Barkley
+1.416.978.7732
andrea.barkley@utoronto.ca

CPD Client Services Representative
Monica Cribari, BA
+1.416.978.2719
monica.cribari@utoronto.ca

Speaker and Exhibitor Liaison
Brittany Waters
+1.416.946.8389
brittany.waters@utoronto.ca

Marketing and Strategic Communications

Associate Director, Marketing and Business Development
Renice Jones, MBA, MEd
+1.416.978.1865
renice.jones@utoronto.ca

Business Development Officer
Christopher Chipman
+1.416.432.6236
chris.chipman@utoronto.ca

Graphics Coordinator
Teresinha Costa, BA
+1.416.978.6752
teresinha.costa@utoronto.ca

Marketing Content Specialist
Hinal Pithia
hinal.pithia@utoronto.ca

Finance and Contract Administration

Senior Financial Officer
Colin Fleming, BSc
+1.416.978.4958
colin.fleming@utoronto.ca

Financial and Operations Assistant
Lina Baltakys
+1.416.946.7900
lina.baltakys@utoronto.ca

Financial Assistant
Jennifer Toulmin
jenniferkate.toulmin@utoronto.ca