Contact CPD

General Inquiries

(including program and conference information)

+1.416.978.2719
+1.888.512.8173
Fax: 416.978.7144
facmed.registration@utoronto.ca

Mailing Address

Post MD – Continuing Professional Development
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
500 University Avenue, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7

Leadership:

Vice Dean, Post MD Education (PGME and CPD)

Salvatore M. Spadafora, MD, FRCPC, MHPE

Associate Dean, CPD

Suzan Schneeweiss, MD, MEd, FRCPC

Director, Continuing Professional Development Portfolio

Trevor Cuddy, BCom, BA, Med

Faculty Lead, Indigenous and Refugee Health

Anna Banerji, O.Ont., MD, MPH, FRCPC, DTM&H
+1.416.978.8319
anna.banerji@utoronto.ca

Post MD Senior Project Manager

Amanda Pullan, BA, MPhil, PhD
+1.416.978.7799
amanda.pullan@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean

Marcella Fiordimondo
+1.416.978.6709
marcella.fiordimondo@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean and Director, CPD Portfolio

Vashty Hawkins
+1.416.946.7903
vashty.hawkins@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Faculty Lead, Indigenous and Refugee Health

Liz Murray, BA
+1.416.946.3921
lizzmurray@utoronto.ca

Service Teams:

Education Program Development and Management

Education Consultant
Kate Hodgson, DVM, MHSc, CCMEP
+1.416.978.4957
kd.hodgson@utoronto.ca

Education Consultant
Jane Tipping, MADEd
+1.416.946.7904
jane.tipping@utoronto.ca

Program Coordinator
Alona Glikin, BComm
+1.416.946.8389
alona.glikin@utoronto.ca

Research and Scholarship

Academic Director, CPD
Shiphra Ginsburg, MD, MEd, PhD

Post MD Education Research Coordinator
Morag Paton, MEd
+1.416.978.4619
morag.paton@utoronto.ca

Accreditation

Accreditation Coordinator
Karma Farah, BA
+1.416.978.2970
k.farah@utoronto.ca

Accreditation Assistant
Jennifer Toulmin
+1.416.946.7906
jenniferkate.toulmin@utoronto.ca

Conference Management Services

Associate Director, CPD
Alison Lind, CMP
+1.416.978.8499
a.lind@utoronto.ca

Business Development and Contracts Officer
Carlo Kuepers, MSc
+1.416.978.1952
carlo.kuepers@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Nancy Bush, BSc
+1.416.978.1837
nancy.bush@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Natalie Halsband, CMP
+1.416.946.0009
natalie.halsband@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Samantha Smith, BA
samantham.smith@utoronto.ca

Conference and Event Planner
Zelene Ni
zelene.ni@utoronto.ca

Online Registration Event Coordinator
Andrea Barkley
+1.416.978.7732
andrea.barkley@utoronto.ca

Conference and Administrative Assistant
Monica Cribari, BA
+1.416.978.2719
monica.cribari@utoronto.ca

Marketing and Strategic Communications

Manager, Marketing and Communications
Renice Jones, MBA
+1.416.978.1865
renice.jones@utoronto.ca

Digital Communication Strategist
Mark Berkovich, BA
+1.416.978.3649
mark.berkovich@utoronto.ca

Graphics Coordinator
Teresinha Costa, BA
+1.416.978.6752
teresinha.costa@utoronto.ca

Graphic Designer, Special Projects
Suharu Ogawa, MA, BDes, BFA
suharu.ogawa@utoronto.ca

Communications Assistant
Kavita Gurm
kavita.gurm@mail.utoronto.ca

Finance and Contract Administration

Senior Financial Officer
Colin Fleming, BSc
+1.416.978.4958
colin.fleming@utoronto.ca

Financial and Operations Assistant
Lina Baltakys
+1.416.946.7900
lina.baltakys@utoronto.ca