Contact CPD

General Inquiries

(including course and conference information)

416-978-2719
Fax: 416-971-2200
1-888-512-8173
info.cpd@utoronto.ca

Mailing Address

Post MD – Continuing Professional Development
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
500 University Avenue, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7

Administration

Vice Dean, Post MD Education (PGME and CPD)

Salvatore M. Spadafora, MD, FRCPC, MHPE

Associate Dean, CPD

Suzan Schneeweiss, MD, MEd, FRCPC

Director, Continuing Professional Development Portfolio

Trevor Cuddy, BCom, BA, MEd

Project Manager

Amanda Pullan, BA, MPhil, PhD
705-768-7798
amanda.pullan@utoronto.ca

Administrative Assistant

Vashty Hawkins
416-946-7903
vashty.hawkins@utoronto.ca

Director, Global and Indigenous Health

Dr. Anna Banerji, O.Ont., MD, MPH, FRCPC, DTM&H
416-978-8319
anna.banerji@utoronto.ca

Senior Financial Officer

Colin Fleming
416-978-4958
colin.fleming@utoronto.ca

Financial and Operations Assistant

Lina Baltakys
416-946-7900
lina.baltakys@utoronto.ca

Accreditation

Education Consultants

Kate Hodgson, DVM, MHSc, CCMEP
416-978-4957
kd.hodgson@utoronto.ca

Jane Tipping, MADEd
416-946-7904
jane.tipping@utoronto.ca

Accreditation Coordinator

Karma Farah
416-978-2970
k.farah@utoronto.ca

Accreditation Assistant

Jennifer Toulmin
416-946-7906
jenniferkate.toulmin@utoronto.ca

Business Development

Business Development Officer

Carlo Kuepers
416-978-1952
carlo.kuepers@utoronto.ca

Conference Management

Associate Director, CPD

Alison Lind, CMP
416-978-8499
a.lind@utoronto.ca

Conference Planners

Stacie Bellemare, MEd, CMP
416-946-8389
stacie.bellemare@utoronto.ca

Nancy Bush
416-978-1837
nancy.bush@utoronto.ca

Natalie Halsband, CMP
416-946-0009
natalie.halsband@utoronto.ca

Cathy Middleton (Currently on Leave)
416-978-4922
cathy.middleton@utoronto.ca

Zelene Ni
zelene.ni@utoronto.ca

Samantha Smith, BA
samantham.smith@utoronto.ca

Online Registration Event Coordinator

Andrea Barkley
416-978-7732
andrea.barkley@utoronto.ca

Conference and Administrative Assistant

Monica Cribari
416-978-2719
monica.cribari@utoronto.ca

Marketing and Communications

Manager, Marketing and Communications

Renice Jones, MBA
416-978-1865
renice.jones@utoronto.ca

Digital Communication Strategist

Mark Berkovich
416-978-3649
mark.berkovich@utoronto.ca

Graphics Coordinator

Teresinha Costa
416-978-6752
teresinha.costa@utoronto.ca

Research and Scholarship

Academic Director, CPD

Shiphra Ginsburg, MD, MEd, PhD

Education Research Coordinator

Morag Paton MEd
416-978-4619
morag.paton@utoronto.ca