Contact CPD

General Inquiries

(including program and conference information)

+1.416.978.2719
+1.888.512.8173
Fax: 416.978.7144
facmed.registration@utoronto.ca

Mailing Address

Post MD – Continuing Professional Development
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
500 University Avenue, 6th Floor
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7

Leadership:

Vice Dean, Post MD Education (PGME and CPD)

Salvatore M. Spadafora, MD, FRCPC, MHPE

Associate Dean, CPD

Suzan Schneeweiss, MD, MEd, FRCPC

Director, Continuing Professional Development Portfolio

Trevor Cuddy, BCom, BA, Med

Conference Chair, Indigenous and Refugee Health

Anna Banerji, O.Ont., MD, MPH, FRCPC, DTM&H
+1.416.978.8319
anna.banerji@utoronto.ca

Post MD Senior Project Manager

Amanda Pullan, BA, MPhil, PhD
+1.416.978.7799
amanda.pullan@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean

Marcella Fiordimondo
+1.416.978.6709
marcella.fiordimondo@utoronto.ca

Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean and Director, CPD Portfolio

Vashty Hawkins
+1.416.946.7903
vashty.hawkins@utoronto.ca

Service Teams:

Education Program Development and Management

Education Consultant
Kate Hodgson, DVM, MHSc, CCMEP
+1.416.978.4957
kd.hodgson@utoronto.ca

Education Consultant
Jane Tipping, MADEd
+1.416.946.7904
jane.tipping@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner, Program Management
Nancy Bush, BSc
+1.416.978.1837
nancy.bush@utoronto.ca

Research and Scholarship

Academic Director, CPD
Shiphra Ginsburg, MD, MEd, PhD

Post MD Education Research Coordinator
Morag Paton, MEd
+1.416.978.4619
morag.paton@utoronto.ca

Accreditation

Accreditation Coordinator
Karma Farah, BA
+1.416.978.2970
k.farah@utoronto.ca

Conference Management Services

Associate Director, CPD
Alison Lind, BAA
+1.416.978.8499
a.lind@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Natalie Halsband, CMP
+1.416.946.0009
natalie.halsband@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Marta Guzik-Eldridge, BA
+1.416.946.5443
marta.guzik@utoronto.ca

Lead Planner
Brien Wong
+1.416.828-8443
brien.wong@utoronto.ca

Team Lead, Registration Services
Andrea Barkley
+1.416.978.7732
andrea.barkley@utoronto.ca

CPD Client Services Representative
Monica Cribari, BA
+1.416.978.2719
monica.cribari@utoronto.ca

Marketing and Strategic Communications

Associate Director, Marketing and Business Development
Renice Jones, MBA, MEd
+1.416.978.1865
renice.jones@utoronto.ca

Graphics Coordinator
Teresinha Costa, BA
+1.416.978.6752
teresinha.costa@utoronto.ca

Content Specialist
TBD

Web Specialist
Richard Thirumaran
richard.thirumaran@utoronto.ca

Marketing and Communications Assistant
Kavita Gurm
kavita.gurm@mail.utoronto.ca

Finance and Contract Administration

Senior Financial Officer
Colin Fleming, BSc
+1.416.978.4958
colin.fleming@utoronto.ca

Financial and Operations Assistant
Lina Baltakys
+1.416.946.7900
lina.baltakys@utoronto.ca

Financial Assistant
Jennifer Toulmin
jenniferkate.toulmin@utoronto.ca