Unless otherwise noted, all academic appointments are with the University of Toronto.

Module 1a & 1b

Heather MacNeill MD BSc(PT) MScCH(HPTE) FRCPC
Faculty Lead, Educational Technologies, CPD
Medical Director of Stroke Rehabilitation, Physiatrist, Sinai Health System
Associate Professor, Dept of Medicine

Céline Monette
President, Board of Directors, Montfort Knowledge Institute
Vice-President, Continuing Professional Development Committee, Association for Medical Education in Europe

Suzan Schneeweiss MD Med FRCPSC
Program Director and Chair

Jane Tipping MADEd PCC
Program Director and Co-Chair

David Wiljer PhD
Professor – Dept. of Psychiatry; IHPME UofT
Executive Director, Education Technology & Innovation, UHN

Module 2

Anne Matlow
Faculty Lead, Strategic Initiatives
Post MD Education

Ivan Silver MD MEd FRCP(C)
Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Mary G. Turco EdD FSACME
Vice Chair and Principal for Scholarship Enhancement and Academic Professional Development
Department of Medicine, Dartmouth-Hitchcock
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
The Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Module 3

Sanjeev Sockalingam MD MHPE FRCPC
Professor and Vice-Chair, Education
Department of Psychiatry

David Wiljer PhD

Brian M. Wong MD FRCPC
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
Director, Centre for Quality Improvement & Patient Safety (C-QuIPS)
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre