Ivan Silver Innovation Award Successful Recipients

2019-2020: Dr. David Gratzer for the Reading of the Week Program (Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry)

2018-2019: Branka Agic (Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry/Dalla Lana School of Public Health) and Provincial System Support Program (PSSP) Project Team – Increasing Access to Structured Psychotherapy (IASP) cognitive behavioural therapy (CBT) training program

2017-2018: Dr. Peter Selby (Professor, Psychiatry) and Project Team
Simulation-Based Learning for Methadone Prescribing Skills

2016-2017: Shady Ashmalla, Assistant Professor, Surgery, Transanal Total Mesorectal Excision (TaTME) program

2015-2016: Dr. Walid Farhat (Department of Surgery), Pediatric Urology Laparoscopy Program

2014-2015: Dr. Kazuhiro Yasufuku, (Department of Surgery), EBUS Program

2012-2013: Drs. Joel Sadavoy, Virginia Wesson (Department of Psychiatry), LJ Nelles (Wilson Centre), Reitman Centre CARERS Program

2011-2012: Dr. Peter Selby (Department of Psychiatry), on behalf of the CAMH Nicotine Dependence Clinic Program Team