Interprofessional Health Care Team Continuing Education Award Successful Recipients

2015-2016: Judith Peranson (Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine)

2014-2015: Dr. Diana Kljenak (Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry)

2013-2014: Dr. Robin McLeod (Professor, Department of Surgery)

2012-2013: Dr. Michael Pollanen (Associate Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine)

2011-2012: Drs. Catherine Yu and Rene Wong (Department of Medicine)